10/24/16: Disable Users

Admins can now disable users in an account and transfer their mailing history, contacts, attachments and credits to another user. Email alerts will be sent to the new user per their current email alert settings upon response.

To disable a user you will need to first be logged into your account. Then you will go to Reports<Account Users. Click on the X button next to the user you would like to remove you, once clicked, it will prompted you to assign a user you would like to transfer their mailing history, contacts, attachments, credits and pending mailers to. Choose the user and click "Yes, remove user" and Enthusem will work on transferring the information and deleting the user. 

Note: pending mailers will be sent exactly as the original user scheduled them, with their footer image, etc. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk