8/28/13 - Fixed: Codes not working for deleted contacts

Bug: If you send a mailer then delete the contact, the pickup code used for that mailer will throw an error.

This has been resolved so you are now able to send a mailer and delete the contact. The contact will still show up in the dashboard and mailing history, however they will no longer be in your contact list.

Please note that this is retroactive so if you've already mailed and deleted a contact - your codes WILL work!

Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk