Updates previous remove users feature so now you can remove users that have placed an order. Any orders will be transferred to new user selected.
To remove a user (admin access required):
- Reports>Account Users
- Click the X next to the user you'd like to remove
- Choose the existing user you'd like to transfer mailers, attachments, orders, available credits and response history to.